Committee Chairs

Susan Seiter – Programming
Board of Directors, Schola Cantorum
Advisory Board, UNT College of Music

Blake McKinney – Communications
Marketing Consultant

Sherri Whitt – Special Events
Community Volunteer

Bruce Rosenstiel – Photography
Small World Photos

Patrick Antinone – Education
Director of Fine Arts, Grapevine Colleyville ISD

Brad White – Education
Director, NRH2O Choir Festival

Jerry Johnson – Business
Community/Business Volunteer

Jesika Cook – Graphics
GrafikArts – Advertising-Print-Web-Photography

Barbara Milhizer  – Youth Programming
Community Volunteer

Justin Muller  – Film
Muller Entertainment

Miriam Murray Apex Support

Kelly Trager – Grant Writing/Early Childhood Programming
Community Volunteer

John Terrell – Facilities
Community Volunteer

Debbie McKellar – Church Relations
White’s Chapel United Methodist Church

Kim Clancy – Printing
Community Arts Volunteer

Sheri Boyse – Social Media
Southlake Music Academy

Arts Groups – Leaders
•  Music Susan Seiter
 Dance Susan Ansley, Sian Reese
•  Visual ArtsSara Miller
•  Theatre – Lu Anne Tyson

Ken McMillan – Outdoor Venue
Community Volunteer

David Hall – Southlake Arts
Hall Music Productions – Southlake Arts

Laurie Ogborn – Volunteers
Community Volunteer

Anthony Benitez – Outreach
Community Volunteer

Emily Galpin – Biz2Art